Social Media Services Reviews Greenlane

Social Media Services Reviews Greenlane

Social Media Services Reviews Greenlane

In this episode, Shaykh Hasan Ali will go through the unique features of the Safar Islamic studies series. The Safar Islamic studies series include both textbook and workbook for Years 1-6 covering Aqeedah, Fiqh, Seerah and More! For more information on our Islamic Studies series as well as our complete Syllabus visit us on


Safar Publications has developed and honed its curriculum over the last 15 years. The curriculum is structured into four distinct syllabuses, all aimed at giving learners a firm foundation in their Quranic reading and understanding, Islamic knowledge, spiritual development and in grasping the Arabic language. Our curriculum includes Qāidah, Tajwid, Juz Amma (Learn to Read Series), Duas and Surahs (Learn by Heart Series), Islamic Studies (Learn about Islam Series) and Arabic (Learn Arabic Series) related publications. All our publications contain many innovative features and interconnections, to ensure students learn in an engaging, steady and coherent fashion.

Safar has developed a range of Qaidah, Tajweed & Juz Ammah books to give students a firm foundation in their quranic reading, with many innovative features.

Safar curriculum:

-Islamic Studies Textbook Years 1-6
-Islamic Studies Workbook Years 1-6
-Juzz ‘Amma
-Tajweed Book
-Duas and Surahs Book 1 & Book 2

For more information on our Syllabus and to view the books please visit us on

Safar Academy aims to inspire the next generation by providing dynamic weekend Islamic studies for children, as well as dedicated Adult classes.

Contact us at or fill out a web form on our website.

Enrol now – Limited places available!

Twitter: @SafarAcademy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *